Zoo to You

Zoo to You logoLive zoo animals will visit the library with an educator from the Rosamond Gifford Zoo at Burnet Park. Will there be feathers...fur...scales...?

Made possible in part by a state grant secured by Senator John A. DeFrancisco.


JUNE / JULY

Zoo to You presenter showing a child an insectMarcellus Free Library
Monday, June 25
6:30 p.m.

White Branch Library
Tuesday, June 26
2:00 p.m.

Maxwell Memorial Library
Wednesday, June 27
6:00 p.m.

Salina Library
Thursday, July 5
6:00 p.m.

Fairmount Community Library
Monday, July 9
2:00 p.m

North Syracuse, NOPL
Monday, July 9
2:00 p.m.

Cicero, NOPL
Tuesday, July 10
11:00 a.m.

Zoo to You presenter showing a child a reptile

Fayetteville Free Library
Tuesday, July 10
4:30 p.m.

Hazard Branch Library
Wednesday, July 11
2:30 p.m.

Petit Branch Library
Wednesday, July 11
2:30 p.m.

DeWitt Community Library
Wednesday, July 11
6:30 p.m.

Manlius Library
Friday, July 13
11:00 a.m.

Southwest Community Center
Monday, July 16
10:00 a.m.

Zoo to You presenter showing an iguana

Northeast Community Center
Monday, July 16
1:00 p.m.

Central Library
Monday, July 16
3:00 p.m.

Mundy Branch Library
Tuesday, July 17
2:30 p.m.

Elbridge Free Library
Wednesday, July 18
6:30 p.m.

Brewerton, NOPL
Thursday, July 19
2:00 p.m.

Minoa Library
Monday, July 23
1:30 p.m.

Betts Branch Library
Tuesday, July 24
2:30 p.m.

Jordan Bramley Library
Wednesday, July 25
11:30 a.m.

Baldwinsville Public Library
Monday, July 30
2:00 p.m.

Liverpool Public Library
Tuesday, July 31
2:00 p.m.

AUGUST

Zoo to You presenter showing off a parrot LaFayette Public Library 

Wednesday, August 1
11:00 a.m.

Tully Free Library
Thursday, August 2
6:30 p.m

Paine Branch Library
Tuesday, August 7
5:00 p.m.

Solvay Public Library
Wednesday, August 8
10:00 a.m.

Beauchamp Branch Library
Tuesday, August 14
2:00 p.m.

Onondaga Free Library
Friday, August 17
1:30 p.m.

Soule Branch Library
Saturday, August 18
6:00 p.m.

Skaneateles Library
Tuesday, August 21
10:30 a.m.

East Syracuse Free Library
Tuesday, August 21
1:00 p.m.

Zoo to You presenter showing the audience something in a box