Zoo to You

Zoo to You logo

The world of reading comes alive with this fun and educational program that will bring you face-to- face with exciting zoo animals. Get hands-on with the zoo’s one-of- a-kind animal artifacts, ask a professional zoo educator your animal questions, and learn how you can make a difference to wildlife. Don’t miss Zoo to You this summer!

JULY

Zoo to You presenter showing a child an insect

Fairmount Community Library 
Monday, July 1
2:00 PM

Cicero NOPL
Tuesday, July 2
1:00 PM

Community Library of DeWitt & Jamesville
Tuesday, July 2
6:00 PM

North Syracuse NOPL
Monday, July 8
2:00 PM

Elbridge Free Library
Wednesday, July 10
6:30 PM

Manlius Library
Friday, July 12
1:30 PM

White Branch Library
Monday, July 15
1:30 PM

Paine Branch Library 
Tuesday, July 16
1:00 PM

Syracuse Community Connections Library
Wednesday, July 17
10:00 AM

Brewerton NOPL 
Wednesday, July 17
2:00 PM

Soule Branch Library
Thursday, July 18
1:00 PM

Tully Free Library 
Thursday, July 18
6:00 PM

Syracuse Northeast Community Center Library
Friday, July 19
1:30 PM

Jordan Bramley Library 
Monday, July 22
6:30 PM

Betts Branch Library 
Tuesday, July 23
2:30 PM

Maxwell Memorial Library 
Wednesday, July 24
6:00 PM

Fayetteville Free Library 
Thursday, July 25
5:00 PM

Baldwinsville Public Library 
Monday, July 29
1:30 PM

Beauchamp Branch Library 
Tuesday, July 30
2:00 PM

LaFayette Public Library 
Wednesday, July 31
10:00 AM

Petit Branch Library
Wednesday, July 31
2:30 PM

AUGUST

Zoo to You presenter showing off a parrot

Hazard Branch Library 
Thursday, August 1
2:30 PM

Salina Library 
Thursday, August 1
6:00 PM

Solvay Public Library
Monday, August 5
10:00 AM

Minoa Library
Monday, August 5
1:30 PM

Skaneateles Library 
Tuesday, August 6
10:30 AM

Marcellus Free Library 
Thursday, August 8
6:30 PM

East Syracuse Free Library 
Tuesday, August 13
11:00 AM

Mundy Branch Library 
Tuesday, August 13
2:30 PM

Central Library 
Wednesday, August 14
2:00 PM

Onondaga Free Library 
Thursday, August 15
6:30 PM

Zoo to You presenter showing the audience something in a box