*** Many Libraries Are Offering Take Out or Limited Hours & Services ***

Libraries Offering Takeout or Limited Services

OCPL is one of 23 public library systems chartered by the Board of Regents of the State of New York. It operates the Central Library, ten city libraries, and 21 independent libraries in suburban Onondaga County.

Numbers on the map represent how many OCPL locations are in that area - click to zoom in and see library details within the numbered area. 

Print a copy of the Hours Directory [2018]

All Libraries City Libraries Suburban Libraries Only Show Currently Open
Showing all libraries that are currently open